dagens skratt

Seth: Mom, I'm not feeling well today, I don't think I can go to school.
Ryan: Maybe you've got the SUMMERf lu. Maybe you need some ANNAbiotics.



Seth: What happens in Mexico stays in Mexico.
Ryan: What happens in Mexico?
Seth: I don't know because it stays there! That's why we must go.



Luke: Hey man, what's up?
Ryan: Nothing. So ... did you have sex with Julie Cooper today?



Ryan: "I never won a fight until I got to Newport."



Seth: Do you have any tips or words of wisdom?
Ryan: Do it again.
Seth: I was afraid you'd say that.



Summer: I was being sarcastic.
Marissa: So was I.
Summer: Which we never were before Cohen showed up and introduced us to irony. Jackass.



i love OC


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback