summer

Summer: I was being sarcastic.
Marissa: So was I.
Summer: Which we never were before Cohen showed up and introduced us to irony. Jackass.

Summer: Do you see this hammer in my hand?
Seth : Yeah, let me find that stud ... finder. What's it look like?
Summer: And a level.
Seth: What is a level?
Summer: Don't you know what a level is?
Seth: Yeah, it's something you advance to in a video game.
Summer: That's funny ... yeah. The tool doesn't know about tools.

Summer: God, he loves you. He got in a fight, and burnt down a house for you. That's hot.

Summer: “You will not believe this, but it turns out I am totally smart."

Summer: Listen, skank. You can't just say really mean things in a really nice voice and and expect us to not realize you're a total ... skank!

Marissa: Who's Kofi Annan?
Summer: Some guy Zach's mom knows. I think he works for United Airlines.


summer

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback